Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: School Board: breadcrumbs: Members


Ajax Loading Image


Meet the Board

Our Board of Education Members


President ~ Mr. Mike Johnson ~ Seat 5

Vice President ~ Mr. Marco Martinez ~ Seat 2

Clerk ~ Mrs. Lisa Sauls ~ Seat 4

Member ~ Mr. Brent Powell ~ Seat 1

Member ~ Mr. Keith Laird ~ Seat 3





Back To Top