Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Personnel


Ajax Loading Image


Our Personnel

Our Outstanding Personnel


Derenda Aranda Dean of Students, Careers, Cheerleading, Greenhouse, Physical Education, Coach
Rosario Barco Child Nutrition Services
Lizeth Barrios 1st & 2nd Paraprofessional
Mandi Berry Special Education Services
Alba Carrillo Custodial Services
Manuela Carrillo Custodial Services
Verlena Furr District Treasurer
Anna Mae Gherna Elementary Music Teacher, Vocal, Instrumental, Yearbook
Chris Gherna Building, Grounds & Vehicle Maintenance Services, Bus Driver, Robotics
Kista Gutierrez District Secretary, Spanish Teacher, EL & Translation Services
Mike Johnson School Board President
Mandy Key 3rd & 4th Paraprofessional
Britni Keylon Science Teacher, Ag in the Classroom, 4-H Sponsor
Keith Laird School Board Member
Emily Martinez Manager Child Nutrition Services
Marco Martinez School Board Vice-President
Kristi Mitchell Speech Therapy Services
Maria Moreno Child Nutrition Services
Brooke Nave Paraprofessional, Library Media Services Assistant, Physical Education, Coach
Easton Nave Physical Education, Coach
Kim Neal English Teacher, Physical Education, Coach
Alma Nevarez PreK & Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Tracy Norman PreK & Kindergarten Teacher
Brent Powell School Board Member
Nancy Roberts Math Teacher, Technology Services, Library Media Services, Academic Team, NHS
Lisa Sauls School Board Clerk
Ashlyn Smith 1st & 2nd Teacher, NHS
Keeli Smith 3rd & 4th Teacher, Environmental Science, Greenhouse, Student Council
Clint Statham History Teacher, Physical Education, Personal Financial Literacy
Jean Ann Wiggin School & Child Nutrition Services Secretary
Jim Wiggin Superintendent, Technology Services, Counseling Services, Mathematics, Physics

Back To Top